Moscow Borough Officials

Rosemarie Warner


Arthur Pencek

President of Council

William Heim
Vice-President of Council
Finance Chair

Daniel Hanna
Council Member
Recreation Commission

Joseph Castrogiavanni
Council Member

Council Secretary

Recycling Coordinator

Ed Gaughan
Council Member
Health and Safety
Strategic Long Range Planning Committee 

Thomas Lynch
Council Member
Municipal Building Chair

Marc Gaughan
Council Member
North Pocono Council of Governments
Street Coordinator

Bruce Zero

Constance Sanko
Borough Secretary/Treasurer
Planning Secretary
Open Records Officer

Jack Cherundo;o
Junior Council Member

Andre Zero
Junior  Council Member

George Powell
Real Estate Tax Collector

Elizabeth Murray
Office Assistant   

David Lamm
Building Inspector
Zoning Officer

James Huff
Zoning Hearing Board Chair

Jerome Loftus
Sewer Enforcement Officer

Ivy L. Brenzel
Moscow Borough Police Chief

Mark Mecca
Street Superintendent

Kimberly Mecca
Emergency Management Coordinator

James Kanavy
Moscow Sewer Authority Chair

Steven P. Warner
Moscow Volunteer Fire Company Fire Chief

John Mercuri
Magisterial District Judge

The Borough of Moscow